Developing Psychic Abilities

Hamilton Paranormal: Hamilton Paranormal: Developing Psychic Abilities

By M. T. Rivers on Thursday, August 26, 2004 - 06:29 pm:

hiya cathy & sold. :)
..thanks for sharing your story about the dogs cathy :) it's very cool indeed!! i always make sure i say "thanks" too!
..umm that friend and i don't talk anymore sold. heehee...she does her thing, i've gone on to do mine. our journeys just went in different directions, so i'm not sure what she's experiencing now...but judging by my constant activities and the fact that things parallel with us, i'm sure she's still seeing things happen :)
..thanks for the interest in a book!! heehee...i'm working on two right now, but collecting info. for the one i want to tackle about the paranormal. i'm also an artist and i've been busy getting ready for a fall fair exhibit...so...IT'S NUTS HERE!! heehee. slow, but sure :)
..thanks again :)
love, light & laughter!

By soldierpup on Thursday, August 26, 2004 - 01:30 pm:

Hi again M.T, great story,you should write a book.
I know myself that I love to read stories like that and so does alot of other people.
Just wondering if your friend still lives in that house and have they had anymore paranormal experiences.

By Cathy Brady on Thursday, August 26, 2004 - 09:03 am:

Now that is exciting. I'm sure it will be a very interesting book if it tells more stories like this one. The validation alone is exciting, but to be able to share that with others is a real thrill too.

So far I've only gotten one name that was able to be validated. But I'm sure over time there will be others as well.

That's a cool story about your pets. I know that when Max was still just a puppy he'd get really wound up and want to bite my toes and fingers as he was trying to get me to play. When he'd do that I'd just say out loud, "Lady will you come play with this little stinker so I can get some work done." And believe it or not, she would.